Liberty Auto City Subaru Parts Online - OEM Subaru Parts in Chicago, Milwaukee and Madison. Shop and save today!

Our Ratings
star 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD SERVICE
lAWRENCE, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the best pricing I found. Looking forward to receiving and adding these accessories to our new 2015 Tangerine Orange Pearl XV Crosstrek.
Sparta, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and fast to order!
Winter Springs, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to order, and a phone number and email are provided for any problem
Grimes, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
Lapeer, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy checkout. Best price of several distributors.
Baldwinsville, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

You get a 5 star if you ship my order within 24 hrs
Holualoa, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Process was simple
Walnut, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience-Thanks!
OFallon, IL

star 4 out of 5 stars

I have not received my parts yet but the site was great. The only complain I have is that the first time I ordered the parts my transaction was canceled because i used a US card from a different country. That made the process a hassle. If I can make suggestion I would say that in the future the APO AE address orders should be exempt from being canceled.
APO, AE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Rob quickly confirmed that I had the right part number - thanks for the help!
Landenberg, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Yeah! Parts fast!
Kenosha, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

My last order was fulfilled quickly and communication was excellent! The website is extremely useful and easy to find parts on. I'm so glad Liberty City Subaru has this exploded parts diagram of the 2015 STI available to the public.
Kenosha, WI

star 4 out of 5 stars

need to be able to setup subaru bucks in the order payment for a little while longer.
Mchenry, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great! Easy to order - thank you!
Wasilla, AK

star 5 out of 5 stars

Best Priced Subaru O.E.M. Parts Around!
Plainfield, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing
WESTON, FL
About the Dealership
They had what I needed for my boyfriends new car & at a great price!! They were also fantastic on sending me e-mails, letting me know the whole process of where my product was & going. My package came super quick, less than 5 days. Thank you so much for your professionalism!! I will you use you again and also spread the word.
hadair914
ResellerRatings
05/27/15

parts are half the cost of the standard parts dept when ordering online, prompt shipping
pontoontodd
ResellerRatings
05/20/15

This is a trusted Auto Parts supplier.
krayb_eng
ResellerRatings
05/10/15

Awesome! Beats any dealers price I could find!!
teineichner
ResellerRatings
04/27/15

Excellent Group to deal with.
sharpms33
ResellerRatings
04/15/15

great job, efficient courteous
alanjohnson0343
ResellerRatings
04/11/15

I order a part from them and I got it pretty quick, I was expecting it to take a while just because it's a dealership but it didn't and the price...they had the cheapest price I could find anywhere, it was about half the cost that my local Subaru dealer wanted. One thing about ordering with them that I really liked was the updates, I received an update for every step along the way. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys.
rdepina
ResellerRatings
04/07/15

The parts department at Liberty Auto city Subaru has always made certain that the parts are correct and packaged to insure that the parts arrive without damage. I have never been dissatisfied.
cnorman-33016
ResellerRatings
04/03/15

Replies always come to my email questions in a timely manner. Convenient location for me to pick up my orders.
jmbarros
ResellerRatings
04/01/15

lowest price fast shipping very helpful with any questions
allenstown3
ResellerRatings
03/17/15

Good signup, prompt delivery, good parts replacement. Thanks
rmunson31416
ResellerRatings
02/02/15

Great service. Same day shipping
novakjr1959
ResellerRatings
12/21/14

First time I ordered from Liberty I needed a rear brake back plate for my 2001 Forester. I researched their parts on-line & found the correct plate. When ordering they suggested filling in the VIN number to ensure the parts(s) ordered fit. Glad I did this because I didn't have the correct plate number. They ordered the correct one (thank you).
I need the part by the end of the week & ground shipping I had selected wouldn't make it by then so I called Liberty.
This was the first time calling Liberty (I've ordered on-line from other vendors & if a problem arises you never know what to expect when calling to sort it out).
I called & asked for parts, I spoke to Henry & he explained why the plate I selected had been changed per my VIN. I then asked if it could be shipped 2nd day so I would have it by Friday. He said no problem & told me how much the added cost would be for 2nd day shipping.
The plate arrived Friday & was correct, same as my old rusted out one (thanks to NYS road salt!).
I personally want to thank Henry at Liberty for his help, this was not a big order for them but it meant a great deal to me & put me back on the road.
I highly recommend Liberty Auto City Subaru. Their parts department is spot on for great customer service!!
Mike Koyoumjian, Spencerport, New York
mikekoyoumjian
ResellerRatings
11/23/14

I have been buying a lot of Subaru parts to fix up my 2006 Forester. I've developed a good relationship with my local Subaru parts guy, but the dealership here does not stock a lot of parts, so there is always the wait after placing the order, and then driving out of my way to pick up at the dealership. I research part numbers in advance, and don't enjoy having to repeat them over the phone a few times before making sure my local guy gets it all correctly, and then reading off my credit card. I decided to try online ordering from Liberty Auto City Subaru, and glad I did. Placed the order on Tuesday after hours, received parts on Friday, on my front porch, ready for installation on the weekend. The differents steps of my order process were quickly communicated to me by email, so I knew exactly what was happening, and when. Definitely will continue buying parts from here in the future.
victor_gress
ResellerRatings
11/17/14

Best price out there and quick -- less than a week -- plus advice. Can't beat that!
Jorausch
ResellerRatings
11/16/14

Great, quick shipping. They called me within a few hours with a question (part I had selected didn't match my VIN & they wanted to confirm). Excellent, will definitely use them again!
dereksbrown
ResellerRatings
11/09/14

Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.
XV_Don't_Run
ResellerRatings
11/02/14

Fast shipping and solid packing :) Happy!
zeneka29
ResellerRatings
10/25/14

Great prices and amazing customer service.
wjncs77
ResellerRatings
10/16/14

I couldn't ask for a better experience with a parts dept. Very helpful and promt delivery.
pas_51
ResellerRatings
10/13/14

TJ at Liberty Auto City Subaru went out of his way to fix a mixed up order on a part. I'm very happy with the service I got! Thank you!!
bloodlovetattoo
ResellerRatings
10/10/14

Right parts at the right price. And great service.
djscharff
ResellerRatings
10/07/14

I ordered a part online, and then realized I needed another small part. I called them, and they were nice enough to add the small item to the existing order, so I did not have to pay a second shipping & handling charge. Very nice!!
phorton
ResellerRatings
09/30/14

I've been ordering parts like crazy for my Subaru and Liberty Auto City Subaru has great discounts on all of there parts, I've saved a ton of money and the shipment always arrives the day after it ships.
TabDeaner
ResellerRatings
09/24/14

GREAT PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN!
kl911c2
ResellerRatings
09/23/14

Was unable to provide some technical information, but they were quick to get back to me.
mazdatoaster
ResellerRatings
09/23/14

The parts department was very friendly and carried a large part that I ordered to the car, unwrapped it, and put it into my car. They also gave me instruction on how to install it.
naokin33
ResellerRatings
09/10/14

They had the part, were able to ship to AK using the USPS, instead of FedX or UPS. That saves us Alaskans money!
sailnskiak
ResellerRatings
09/03/14

Transaction went without issues. Updates provided as status changed. Will order again when need arises.
tom-70505
ResellerRatings
08/26/14

Helpful, courtous, quick shipping.
bgrubb-39853
ResellerRatings
08/19/14

FAST AND GOT WHAT I ORDERED.
rv_urb
ResellerRatings
08/03/14

My first order had a slight problem with banjo fitting gaskets getting loose inside the package, where one got lost and another got bent. But they responded by giving me two replacements on my second order. Prices are great (much, much better than my local Subaru dealer which charges a premium above and beyond MSRP!), and shipping is reasonable if you're ordering many parts. I love that Liberty Auto City Subaru has made their parts tool available on their website - another thing that my local Subaru dealer does not want to offer.
wachin
ResellerRatings
07/14/14

If time is not a factor, these prices are great.
wngway
ResellerRatings
06/04/14