Liberty Auto City Subaru Parts Online - OEM Subaru Parts in Chicago, Milwaukee and Madison. Shop and save today!

1000 E Park Ave (Rte 176), Libertyville, IL 60048
847.362.1644
1000 E Park Ave (Rte 176), Libertyville, IL 60048

    Our Ratings

    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    I put in orer i and they stopped it before the order went out because what I order did not match the vin number , They saved me alot of time and aggravation , nice people to help me get the right one 10 stars if I had my way . Thank you Tracy Cody
    WINDSOR LOCKS, CT
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great!
    LEXINGTON, KY
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    always enjoy doing business with you folks-
    COLUMBIA, MO
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    intuitive web shopping. your site works well for the consumer.
    GATLINBURG, TN
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    excelent
    CHICAGO, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great prices on genuine Subaru parts. Ordering process was easy.
    LAGRANGE, KY
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Best service in Chicago area !
    GLENVIEW, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Fantastic
    OMAHA, NE
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Helped me find the part I had been searching for forever.
    BENTON HARBOR, MI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    I'll be buying all of my Subaru parts from this site. Price is good and delivery is quick.
    MARTINSVILLE, IN
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    5 star
    CHICAGO, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Beth in parts was Extremely helpful! Will do business again.
    GENOA CITY, WI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    excelent
    PARK RIDGE, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    So far so good. Placed the order easily.
    MIDDLETOWN, PA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    A+
    ALAMEDA, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Your website is super easy to use
    ELGIN, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Good so far
    GOLD RIVER, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    kind of annoying you would sell the rack without letting the customer know you needs these to be able to mount!
    FONTANA, WI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Uncertain until part is received.
    SEATTLE, WA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Found the parts I needed fast and easy! Thanks!
    GRANTSVILLE, MD
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Very easy to use and quick. Thank you.
    NORWALK, CT
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    GOOD
    SAN JOSE, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    easy online ordering
    SCHILLER PARK, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    So far, best price on the net!
    WILLIAMS, OR
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    So far so good. Hopefully the product gets here soon.
    HAGERSTOWN, MD
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    guy i talked to was very helpful.
    AVA, MO
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Glad I could save my order and return, was a bit tedious to find all the parts, but you had them!!
    VALPARAISO, IN
    Star 4 out of 5 stars
    Good part prices, but high shipping. Also, I couldn't find the two bolts for the igniter. It would be helpful if bolts that mount parts were easier to find.
    CLERMONT, FL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars!!! Best Prices On OEM Subaru Parts Anywhere!!! Will continue to check Liberty first whenever I need parts!!!
    Romulus, MI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Good job so far. Does $14.50 get me speedy delivery in my $3.72 part?
    Mount Prospect, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    GOOD SERVICE
    lAWRENCE, MA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Thank you for the best pricing I found. Looking forward to receiving and adding these accessories to our new 2015 Tangerine Orange Pearl XV Crosstrek.
    Sparta, NC
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Very easy and fast to order!
    Winter Springs, FL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Very easy to order, and a phone number and email are provided for any problem
    Grimes, IA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    great
    Lapeer, MI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Easy checkout. Best price of several distributors.
    Baldwinsville, NY
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    You get a 5 star if you ship my order within 24 hrs
    Holualoa, HI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Process was simple
    Walnut, CA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Great experience-Thanks!
    OFallon, IL
    Star 4 out of 5 stars
    I have not received my parts yet but the site was great. The only complain I have is that the first time I ordered the parts my transaction was canceled because i used a US card from a different country. That made the process a hassle. If I can make suggestion I would say that in the future the APO AE address orders should be exempt from being canceled.
    APO, AE
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Rob quickly confirmed that I had the right part number - thanks for the help!
    Landenberg, PA
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Yeah! Parts fast!
    Kenosha, WI
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    My last order was fulfilled quickly and communication was excellent! The website is extremely useful and easy to find parts on. I'm so glad Liberty City Subaru has this exploded parts diagram of the 2015 STI available to the public.
    Kenosha, WI
    Star 4 out of 5 stars
    need to be able to setup subaru bucks in the order payment for a little while longer.
    Mchenry, IL
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    great! Easy to order - thank you!
    Wasilla, AK
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Best Priced Subaru O.E.M. Parts Around!
    Plainfield, IN
    Star 5 out of 5 stars
    Amazing
    WESTON, FL

    About the Dealership

    Delivery was quick and when I had a question, they responded quickly. Definitely would recommend!
    texasangie1328
    ResellerRatings
    01/03/16
    good pricing and fast shipping
    stevenhhelm
    ResellerRatings
    12/11/15
    There wasnt any human interaction, but the website was easy to use and my product arrived very timely and was in perfect condition. Would definitely order from them again.
    melissa_bickford
    ResellerRatings
    11/01/15
    Best pricing, easy ordering, top quality genuine OEM pinion shaft and hypoid gear. Would definitely order from Liberty again without hesitation!!!
    lwb777
    ResellerRatings
    08/26/15
    I appreciate the great service.
    tchiarizia
    ResellerRatings
    08/16/15
    Solid website and quick fulfillment and shipment.
    livexwire
    ResellerRatings
    07/28/15
    Quick delivery and easy to use on line ordering! Will use again!
    technohaven28
    ResellerRatings
    07/13/15
    I was satisfied with both the price and the shipping . I will buy from them again .
    myersasylum
    ResellerRatings
    07/05/15
    Very quick delivery. Item as stated. Installed and working great.
    dfbenjamin
    ResellerRatings
    06/24/15
    I was happy with my purchase!
    alenalex93
    ResellerRatings
    06/18/15
    Excellent service and very fast delivery.
    Tdwedes
    ResellerRatings
    06/02/15
    They had what I needed for my boyfriends new car & at a great price!! They were also fantastic on sending me e-mails, letting me know the whole process of where my product was & going. My package came super quick, less than 5 days. Thank you so much for your professionalism!! I will you use you again and also spread the word.
    hadair914
    ResellerRatings
    05/27/15
    parts are half the cost of the standard parts dept when ordering online, prompt shipping
    pontoontodd
    ResellerRatings
    05/20/15
    This is a trusted Auto Parts supplier.
    krayb_eng
    ResellerRatings
    05/10/15
    Awesome! Beats any dealers price I could find!!
    teineichner
    ResellerRatings
    04/27/15
    Excellent Group to deal with.
    sharpms33
    ResellerRatings
    04/15/15
    great job, efficient courteous
    alanjohnson0343
    ResellerRatings
    04/11/15
    I order a part from them and I got it pretty quick, I was expecting it to take a while just because it's a dealership but it didn't and the price...they had the cheapest price I could find anywhere, it was about half the cost that my local Subaru dealer wanted. One thing about ordering with them that I really liked was the updates, I received an update for every step along the way. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys.
    rdepina
    ResellerRatings
    04/07/15
    The parts department at Liberty Auto city Subaru has always made certain that the parts are correct and packaged to insure that the parts arrive without damage. I have never been dissatisfied.
    cnorman-33016
    ResellerRatings
    04/03/15
    Replies always come to my email questions in a timely manner. Convenient location for me to pick up my orders.
    jmbarros
    ResellerRatings
    04/01/15
    lowest price fast shipping very helpful with any questions
    allenstown3
    ResellerRatings
    03/17/15
    Good signup, prompt delivery, good parts replacement. Thanks
    rmunson31416
    ResellerRatings
    02/02/15
    Great service. Same day shipping
    novakjr1959
    ResellerRatings
    12/21/14
    First time I ordered from Liberty I needed a rear brake back plate for my 2001 Forester. I researched their parts on-line & found the correct plate. When ordering they suggested filling in the VIN number to ensure the parts(s) ordered fit. Glad I did this because I didn't have the correct plate number. They ordered the correct one (thank you).
    I need the part by the end of the week & ground shipping I had selected wouldn't make it by then so I called Liberty.
    This was the first time calling Liberty (I've ordered on-line from other vendors & if a problem arises you never know what to expect when calling to sort it out).
    I called & asked for parts, I spoke to Henry & he explained why the plate I selected had been changed per my VIN. I then asked if it could be shipped 2nd day so I would have it by Friday. He said no problem & told me how much the added cost would be for 2nd day shipping.
    The plate arrived Friday & was correct, same as my old rusted out one (thanks to NYS road salt!).
    I personally want to thank Henry at Liberty for his help, this was not a big order for them but it meant a great deal to me & put me back on the road.
    I highly recommend Liberty Auto City Subaru. Their parts department is spot on for great customer service!!
    Mike Koyoumjian, Spencerport, New York
    mikekoyoumjian
    ResellerRatings
    11/23/14
    I have been buying a lot of Subaru parts to fix up my 2006 Forester. I've developed a good relationship with my local Subaru parts guy, but the dealership here does not stock a lot of parts, so there is always the wait after placing the order, and then driving out of my way to pick up at the dealership. I research part numbers in advance, and don't enjoy having to repeat them over the phone a few times before making sure my local guy gets it all correctly, and then reading off my credit card. I decided to try online ordering from Liberty Auto City Subaru, and glad I did. Placed the order on Tuesday after hours, received parts on Friday, on my front porch, ready for installation on the weekend. The differents steps of my order process were quickly communicated to me by email, so I knew exactly what was happening, and when. Definitely will continue buying parts from here in the future.
    victor_gress
    ResellerRatings
    11/17/14
    Best price out there and quick -- less than a week -- plus advice. Can't beat that!
    Jorausch
    ResellerRatings
    11/16/14
    Great, quick shipping. They called me within a few hours with a question (part I had selected didn't match my VIN & they wanted to confirm). Excellent, will definitely use them again!
    dereksbrown
    ResellerRatings
    11/09/14
    Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.
    XV_Don't_Run
    ResellerRatings
    11/02/14
    Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.
    XV_Don%26%23039%3Bt_Run
    ResellerRatings
    11/02/14
    Fast shipping and solid packing :) Happy!
    zeneka29
    ResellerRatings
    10/25/14
    Great prices and amazing customer service.
    wjncs77
    ResellerRatings
    10/16/14
    I couldn't ask for a better experience with a parts dept. Very helpful and promt delivery.
    pas_51
    ResellerRatings
    10/13/14
    TJ at Liberty Auto City Subaru went out of his way to fix a mixed up order on a part. I'm very happy with the service I got! Thank you!!
    bloodlovetattoo
    ResellerRatings
    10/10/14
    Right parts at the right price. And great service.
    djscharff
    ResellerRatings
    10/07/14
    I ordered a part online, and then realized I needed another small part. I called them, and they were nice enough to add the small item to the existing order, so I did not have to pay a second shipping & handling charge. Very nice!!
    phorton
    ResellerRatings
    09/30/14
    I've been ordering parts like crazy for my Subaru and Liberty Auto City Subaru has great discounts on all of there parts, I've saved a ton of money and the shipment always arrives the day after it ships.
    TabDeaner
    ResellerRatings
    09/24/14
    GREAT PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN!
    kl911c2
    ResellerRatings
    09/23/14
    Was unable to provide some technical information, but they were quick to get back to me.
    mazdatoaster
    ResellerRatings
    09/23/14
    The parts department was very friendly and carried a large part that I ordered to the car, unwrapped it, and put it into my car. They also gave me instruction on how to install it.
    naokin33
    ResellerRatings
    09/10/14
    They had the part, were able to ship to AK using the USPS, instead of FedX or UPS. That saves us Alaskans money!
    sailnskiak
    ResellerRatings
    09/03/14
    Transaction went without issues. Updates provided as status changed. Will order again when need arises.
    tom-70505
    ResellerRatings
    08/26/14
    Helpful, courtous, quick shipping.
    bgrubb-39853
    ResellerRatings
    08/19/14
    FAST AND GOT WHAT I ORDERED.
    rv_urb
    ResellerRatings
    08/03/14
    My first order had a slight problem with banjo fitting gaskets getting loose inside the package, where one got lost and another got bent. But they responded by giving me two replacements on my second order. Prices are great (much, much better than my local Subaru dealer which charges a premium above and beyond MSRP!), and shipping is reasonable if you're ordering many parts. I love that Liberty Auto City Subaru has made their parts tool available on their website - another thing that my local Subaru dealer does not want to offer.
    wachin
    ResellerRatings
    07/14/14
    If time is not a factor, these prices are great.
    wngway
    ResellerRatings
    06/04/14