Liberty Auto City Subaru Parts Online - OEM Subaru Parts in Chicago, Milwaukee and Madison. Shop and save today!

1000 E Park Ave (Rte 176), Libertyville, IL, 60048
888.733.2358
1000 E Park Ave (Rte 176), Libertyville, IL 60048

Our Ratings

Star 5 out of 5 stars
A+
ALAMEDA, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Your website is super easy to use
ELGIN, IL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Good so far
GOLD RIVER, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
kind of annoying you would sell the rack without letting the customer know you needs these to be able to mount!
FONTANA, WI
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Uncertain until part is received.
SEATTLE, WA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Found the parts I needed fast and easy! Thanks!
GRANTSVILLE, MD
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Very easy to use and quick. Thank you.
NORWALK, CT
Star 5 out of 5 stars
GOOD
SAN JOSE, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
easy online ordering
SCHILLER PARK, IL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
So far, best price on the net!
WILLIAMS, OR
Star 5 out of 5 stars
So far so good. Hopefully the product gets here soon.
HAGERSTOWN, MD
Star 5 out of 5 stars
guy i talked to was very helpful.
AVA, MO
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Glad I could save my order and return, was a bit tedious to find all the parts, but you had them!!
VALPARAISO, IN
Star 4 out of 5 stars
Good part prices, but high shipping. Also, I couldn't find the two bolts for the igniter. It would be helpful if bolts that mount parts were easier to find.
CLERMONT, FL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars!!! Best Prices On OEM Subaru Parts Anywhere!!! Will continue to check Liberty first whenever I need parts!!!
Romulus, MI
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Good job so far. Does $14.50 get me speedy delivery in my $3.72 part?
Mount Prospect, IL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
GOOD SERVICE
lAWRENCE, MA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you for the best pricing I found. Looking forward to receiving and adding these accessories to our new 2015 Tangerine Orange Pearl XV Crosstrek.
Sparta, NC
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Very easy and fast to order!
Winter Springs, FL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Very easy to order, and a phone number and email are provided for any problem
Grimes, IA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
great
Lapeer, MI
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Easy checkout. Best price of several distributors.
Baldwinsville, NY
Star 5 out of 5 stars
You get a 5 star if you ship my order within 24 hrs
Holualoa, HI
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Process was simple
Walnut, CA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Great experience-Thanks!
OFallon, IL
Star 4 out of 5 stars
I have not received my parts yet but the site was great. The only complain I have is that the first time I ordered the parts my transaction was canceled because i used a US card from a different country. That made the process a hassle. If I can make suggestion I would say that in the future the APO AE address orders should be exempt from being canceled.
APO, AE
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Rob quickly confirmed that I had the right part number - thanks for the help!
Landenberg, PA
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Yeah! Parts fast!
Kenosha, WI
Star 5 out of 5 stars
My last order was fulfilled quickly and communication was excellent! The website is extremely useful and easy to find parts on. I'm so glad Liberty City Subaru has this exploded parts diagram of the 2015 STI available to the public.
Kenosha, WI
Star 4 out of 5 stars
need to be able to setup subaru bucks in the order payment for a little while longer.
Mchenry, IL
Star 5 out of 5 stars
great! Easy to order - thank you!
Wasilla, AK
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Best Priced Subaru O.E.M. Parts Around!
Plainfield, IN
Star 5 out of 5 stars
Amazing
WESTON, FL

About the Dealership

Delivery was quick and when I had a question, they responded quickly. Definitely would recommend!
texasangie1328
ResellerRatings
01/03/16
good pricing and fast shipping
stevenhhelm
ResellerRatings
12/11/15
There wasnt any human interaction, but the website was easy to use and my product arrived very timely and was in perfect condition. Would definitely order from them again.
melissa_bickford
ResellerRatings
11/01/15
Best pricing, easy ordering, top quality genuine OEM pinion shaft and hypoid gear. Would definitely order from Liberty again without hesitation!!!
lwb777
ResellerRatings
08/26/15
I appreciate the great service.
tchiarizia
ResellerRatings
08/16/15
Solid website and quick fulfillment and shipment.
livexwire
ResellerRatings
07/28/15
Quick delivery and easy to use on line ordering! Will use again!
technohaven28
ResellerRatings
07/13/15
I was satisfied with both the price and the shipping . I will buy from them again .
myersasylum
ResellerRatings
07/05/15
Very quick delivery. Item as stated. Installed and working great.
dfbenjamin
ResellerRatings
06/24/15
I was happy with my purchase!
alenalex93
ResellerRatings
06/18/15
Excellent service and very fast delivery.
Tdwedes
ResellerRatings
06/02/15
They had what I needed for my boyfriends new car & at a great price!! They were also fantastic on sending me e-mails, letting me know the whole process of where my product was & going. My package came super quick, less than 5 days. Thank you so much for your professionalism!! I will you use you again and also spread the word.
hadair914
ResellerRatings
05/27/15
parts are half the cost of the standard parts dept when ordering online, prompt shipping
pontoontodd
ResellerRatings
05/20/15
This is a trusted Auto Parts supplier.
krayb_eng
ResellerRatings
05/10/15
Awesome! Beats any dealers price I could find!!
teineichner
ResellerRatings
04/27/15
Excellent Group to deal with.
sharpms33
ResellerRatings
04/15/15
great job, efficient courteous
alanjohnson0343
ResellerRatings
04/11/15
I order a part from them and I got it pretty quick, I was expecting it to take a while just because it's a dealership but it didn't and the price...they had the cheapest price I could find anywhere, it was about half the cost that my local Subaru dealer wanted. One thing about ordering with them that I really liked was the updates, I received an update for every step along the way. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys.
rdepina
ResellerRatings
04/07/15
The parts department at Liberty Auto city Subaru has always made certain that the parts are correct and packaged to insure that the parts arrive without damage. I have never been dissatisfied.
cnorman-33016
ResellerRatings
04/03/15
Replies always come to my email questions in a timely manner. Convenient location for me to pick up my orders.
jmbarros
ResellerRatings
04/01/15
lowest price fast shipping very helpful with any questions
allenstown3
ResellerRatings
03/17/15
Good signup, prompt delivery, good parts replacement. Thanks
rmunson31416
ResellerRatings
02/02/15
Great service. Same day shipping
novakjr1959
ResellerRatings
12/21/14
First time I ordered from Liberty I needed a rear brake back plate for my 2001 Forester. I researched their parts on-line & found the correct plate. When ordering they suggested filling in the VIN number to ensure the parts(s) ordered fit. Glad I did this because I didn't have the correct plate number. They ordered the correct one (thank you).
I need the part by the end of the week & ground shipping I had selected wouldn't make it by then so I called Liberty.
This was the first time calling Liberty (I've ordered on-line from other vendors & if a problem arises you never know what to expect when calling to sort it out).
I called & asked for parts, I spoke to Henry & he explained why the plate I selected had been changed per my VIN. I then asked if it could be shipped 2nd day so I would have it by Friday. He said no problem & told me how much the added cost would be for 2nd day shipping.
The plate arrived Friday & was correct, same as my old rusted out one (thanks to NYS road salt!).
I personally want to thank Henry at Liberty for his help, this was not a big order for them but it meant a great deal to me & put me back on the road.
I highly recommend Liberty Auto City Subaru. Their parts department is spot on for great customer service!!
Mike Koyoumjian, Spencerport, New York
mikekoyoumjian
ResellerRatings
11/23/14
I have been buying a lot of Subaru parts to fix up my 2006 Forester. I've developed a good relationship with my local Subaru parts guy, but the dealership here does not stock a lot of parts, so there is always the wait after placing the order, and then driving out of my way to pick up at the dealership. I research part numbers in advance, and don't enjoy having to repeat them over the phone a few times before making sure my local guy gets it all correctly, and then reading off my credit card. I decided to try online ordering from Liberty Auto City Subaru, and glad I did. Placed the order on Tuesday after hours, received parts on Friday, on my front porch, ready for installation on the weekend. The differents steps of my order process were quickly communicated to me by email, so I knew exactly what was happening, and when. Definitely will continue buying parts from here in the future.
victor_gress
ResellerRatings
11/17/14
Best price out there and quick -- less than a week -- plus advice. Can't beat that!
Jorausch
ResellerRatings
11/16/14
Great, quick shipping. They called me within a few hours with a question (part I had selected didn't match my VIN & they wanted to confirm). Excellent, will definitely use them again!
dereksbrown
ResellerRatings
11/09/14
Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.
XV_Don't_Run
ResellerRatings
11/02/14
Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.
XV_Don%26%23039%3Bt_Run
ResellerRatings
11/02/14
Fast shipping and solid packing :) Happy!
zeneka29
ResellerRatings
10/25/14
Great prices and amazing customer service.
wjncs77
ResellerRatings
10/16/14
I couldn't ask for a better experience with a parts dept. Very helpful and promt delivery.
pas_51
ResellerRatings
10/13/14
TJ at Liberty Auto City Subaru went out of his way to fix a mixed up order on a part. I'm very happy with the service I got! Thank you!!
bloodlovetattoo
ResellerRatings
10/10/14
Right parts at the right price. And great service.
djscharff
ResellerRatings
10/07/14
I ordered a part online, and then realized I needed another small part. I called them, and they were nice enough to add the small item to the existing order, so I did not have to pay a second shipping & handling charge. Very nice!!
phorton
ResellerRatings
09/30/14
I've been ordering parts like crazy for my Subaru and Liberty Auto City Subaru has great discounts on all of there parts, I've saved a ton of money and the shipment always arrives the day after it ships.
TabDeaner
ResellerRatings
09/24/14
GREAT PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN!
kl911c2
ResellerRatings
09/23/14
Was unable to provide some technical information, but they were quick to get back to me.
mazdatoaster
ResellerRatings
09/23/14
The parts department was very friendly and carried a large part that I ordered to the car, unwrapped it, and put it into my car. They also gave me instruction on how to install it.
naokin33
ResellerRatings
09/10/14
They had the part, were able to ship to AK using the USPS, instead of FedX or UPS. That saves us Alaskans money!
sailnskiak
ResellerRatings
09/03/14
Transaction went without issues. Updates provided as status changed. Will order again when need arises.
tom-70505
ResellerRatings
08/26/14
Helpful, courtous, quick shipping.
bgrubb-39853
ResellerRatings
08/19/14
FAST AND GOT WHAT I ORDERED.
rv_urb
ResellerRatings
08/03/14
My first order had a slight problem with banjo fitting gaskets getting loose inside the package, where one got lost and another got bent. But they responded by giving me two replacements on my second order. Prices are great (much, much better than my local Subaru dealer which charges a premium above and beyond MSRP!), and shipping is reasonable if you're ordering many parts. I love that Liberty Auto City Subaru has made their parts tool available on their website - another thing that my local Subaru dealer does not want to offer.
wachin
ResellerRatings
07/14/14
If time is not a factor, these prices are great.
wngway
ResellerRatings
06/04/14