Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 154 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-20

    I have ordered a lot of parts from here and have had no issues, always correct, shipped reasonably...

    ORFORDVILLE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    As an American living overseas it can be difficult to find the parts I need for my car. Liberty Auto City Subaru is the only place I go for my parts. They ship (APO, AE) which can be rare these days, and all my orders have been correct and shipped promptly. To the team you have working there, keep up the good work and thank you.

    APO, AE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    I'd ordered a rear diff cover and plugs for my Subaru per your web site (which said they were correct for my VIN) but I got an Email that they were all wrong. Your guy Henry was very helpful on the phone and Emailed me the list of the correct PNs to order. I have not received these yet so I can't confirm they are correct but I'm glad you have someone checking the fit of parts ordered. Returns are difficult for everyone especially the home mechanic who may not be able to tell the parts are wrong until his only car is disassembled and not usable w/o the correct parts.

    LAFAYETTE, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-21

    diagrams easy to read and find what you need.

    POPLAR GROVE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    Easy check out, great reference diagrams

    CHARLES TOWN, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    Helpful parts staff.

    Auburn, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Easy to use site, very happy to have the PayPal payment option!

    ROSEMOUNT, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-25

    Extremely helpful, Henry help me find two brake lines for my 2000 Subaru Forester that I could not find anywhere else in the country. Outstanding customer service.

    CLINTON, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-04

    Joe did a great job

    GRAND LEDGE, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-16

    5star

    LAKE GENEVA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-05

    Easy to find what was needed, easy to order, and excellent customer service when I called to verify availability of the part. Thank you!

    UNITY, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-16

    Super to get a discount online! I love everything about Subaru so far (new owner).

    MUNDELEIN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-19

    fast shipping! great customer service! fast and quick response to answers.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-05

    Easy to use ordering system.

    AVA, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-29

    just fine, thanks

    WISC RAPIDS, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-23

    great, very helpful with helping me order the correct parts I needed.

    BRYANT, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-21

    clear data base to select parts and quick delivery.

    HOCKESSIN, DE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-20

    GREAT SO FAR

    BRYANT, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-07

    Your parts people are great to deal with. Nobody near me are near as helpful.

    GENESEE, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-03

    Needed help over phone to double-check that the part was appropriate for my Subaru,. The parts service person was very helpful.

    SEWICKLEY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-13

    EASY TO FIND PART. EASY TO ORDER.

    CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-30

    Fair, thorough and accurate.

    ARCATA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-22

    great so far

    OAKVILLE, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-13

    Excellent customer service! Your guy went above-&-beyond in researching proper fitment. Thanks, Bob

    KINGSTON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-12

    great so far

    GLADE HILL, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-05

    Great site !

    MULLICA HILL, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-30

    excellent

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-24

    I put in orer i and they stopped it before the order went out because what I order did not match the vin number , They saved me alot of time and aggravation , nice people to help me get the right one 10 stars if I had my way . Thank you Tracy Cody

    WINDSOR LOCKS, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-23

    Parts were as ordered in a quick time!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-16

    Great!

    LEXINGTON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-14

    always enjoy doing business with you folks-

    COLUMBIA, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-06

    intuitive web shopping. your site works well for the consumer.

    GATLINBURG, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-21

    excelent

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-08

    Great prices on genuine Subaru parts. Ordering process was easy.

    LAGRANGE, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-07

    A needed visor. Arrived fast, is perfect. Why did we wait so long to find you folks?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-01

    Delivered as promised, heck I've had wives that weren't this good. It's nice when you get what you expect, when you expect it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-30

    Best service in Chicago area !

    GLENVIEW, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-18

    Accessories. Bought some accessories for my FOZ. Cheapest prices and super quick delivery!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-09

    Fantastic

    OMAHA, NE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-07

    Helped me find the part I had been searching for forever.

    BENTON HARBOR, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-03

    I'll be buying all of my Subaru parts from this site. Price is good and delivery is quick.

    MARTINSVILLE, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-16

    5 star

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-04

    Beth in parts was Extremely helpful! Will do business again.

    GENOA CITY, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-26

    excelent

    PARK RIDGE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-25

    So far so good. Placed the order easily.

    MIDDLETOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-09

    A+

    ALAMEDA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-03

    Your website is super easy to use

    ELGIN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-02

    Good so far

    GOLD RIVER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-30

    kind of annoying you would sell the rack without letting the customer know you needs these to be able to mount!

    FONTANA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-21

    Uncertain until part is received.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-21

    Gpaeat company to do business with!! After paying for my order online, the parts manager immediately called me to let me know that calculated shipping was just an estimate and since I was ordering a sizable quantity of fluids, the order would require additional shipping (made sense to me considering how heavy a quart of ATF is). The parts arrived via UPS within 2 business days - can't beat that! I will do business with them again without doubt!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-03

    Delivery was quick and when I had a question, they responded quickly. Definitely would recommend!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-30

    Found the parts I needed fast and easy! Thanks!

    GRANTSVILLE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-16

    Very easy to use and quick. Thank you.

    NORWALK, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-11

    good pricing and fast shipping

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-20

    GOOD

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-03

    easy online ordering

    SCHILLER PARK, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-01

    There wasn't any human interaction, but the website was easy to use and my product arrived very timely and was in perfect condition. Would definitely order from them again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-31

    So far, best price on the net!

    WILLIAMS, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-30

    So far so good. Hopefully the product gets here soon.

    HAGERSTOWN, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-27

    guy i talked to was very helpful.

    AVA, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-16

    Glad I could save my order and return, was a bit tedious to find all the parts, but you had them!!

    VALPARAISO, IN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-10-05

    Good part prices, but high shipping. Also, I couldn't find the two bolts for the igniter. It would be helpful if bolts that mount parts were easier to find.

    CLERMONT, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-14

    5 Stars!!! Best Prices On OEM Subaru Parts Anywhere!!! Will continue to check Liberty first whenever I need parts!!!

    Romulus, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-08

    Good job so far. Does $14.50 get me speedy delivery in my $3.72 part?

    Mount Prospect, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-26

    Best pricing, easy ordering, top quality genuine OEM pinion shaft and hypoid gear. Would definitely order from Liberty again without hesitation!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-18

    GOOD SERVICE

    lAWRENCE, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-16

    I appreciate the great service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-10

    Thank you for the best pricing I found. Looking forward to receiving and adding these accessories to our new 2015 Tangerine Orange Pearl XV Crosstrek.

    Sparta, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-04

    Very easy and fast to order!

    Winter Springs, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-28

    Solid website and quick fulfillment and shipment.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-13

    Quick delivery and easy to use on line ordering! Will use again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-12

    Very easy to order, and a phone number and email are provided for any problem

    Grimes, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-08

    great

    Lapeer, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-07-05

    I was satisfied with both the price and the shipping . I will buy from them again .

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-24

    Very quick delivery. Item as stated. Installed and working great.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-18

    I was happy with my purchase!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-10

    Easy checkout. Best price of several distributors.

    Baldwinsville, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-02

    Excellent service and very fast delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-28

    You get a 5 star if you ship my order within 24 hrs

    Holualoa, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-27

    They had what I needed for my boyfriends new car & at a great price!! They were also fantastic on sending me e-mails, letting me know the whole process of where my product was & going. My package came super quick, less than 5 days. Thank you so much for your professionalism!! I will you use you again and also spread the word.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-20

    parts are half the cost of the standard parts dept when ordering online, prompt shipping

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-14

    Process was simple

    Walnut, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-10

    This is a trusted Auto Parts supplier.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-04

    Great experience-Thanks!

    OFallon, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-27

    Awesome! Beats any dealers price I could find!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-19

    I have not received my parts yet but the site was great. The only complain I have is that the first time I ordered the parts my transaction was canceled because i used a US card from a different country. That made the process a hassle. If I can make suggestion I would say that in the future the APO AE address orders should be exempt from being canceled.

    APO, AE
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-17

    Rob quickly confirmed that I had the right part number - thanks for the help!

    Landenberg, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-16

    Yeah! Parts fast!

    Kenosha, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-15

    Excellent Group to deal with.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-11

    great job, efficient courteous

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-09

    My last order was fulfilled quickly and communication was excellent! The website is extremely useful and easy to find parts on. I'm so glad Liberty City Subaru has this exploded parts diagram of the 2015 STI available to the public.

    Kenosha, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-07

    I order a part from them and I got it pretty quick, I was expecting it to take a while just because its a dealership but it didnt and the price...they had the cheapest price I could find anywhere, it was about half the cost that my local Subaru dealer wanted. One thing about ordering with them that I really liked was the updates, I received an update for every step along the way. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-03

    The parts department at Liberty Auto city Subaru has always made certain that the parts are correct and packaged to insure that the parts arrive without damage. I have never been dissatisfied.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-01

    Replies always come to my email questions in a timely manner. Convenient location for me to pick up my orders.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-17

    lowest price fast shipping very helpful with any questions

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-22

    need to be able to setup subaru bucks in the order payment for a little while longer.

    Mchenry, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-14

    great! Easy to order - thank you!

    Wasilla, AK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-14

    Best Priced Subaru O.E.M. Parts Around!

    Plainfield, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-02-02

    Good signup, prompt delivery, good parts replacement. Thanks

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-01-14

    Amazing

    WESTON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-12-21

    Great service. Same day shipping

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-11-23

    First time I ordered from Liberty I needed a rear brake back plate for my 2001 Forester. I researched their parts on-line & found the correct plate. When ordering they suggested filling in the VIN number to ensure the parts(s) ordered fit. Glad I did this because I didnt have the correct plate number. They ordered the correct one (thank you).
    I need the part by the end of the week & ground shipping I had selected wouldnt make it by then so I called Liberty.
    This was the first time calling Liberty (Ive ordered on-line from other vendors & if a problem arises you never know what to expect when calling to sort it out).
    I called & asked for parts, I spoke to Henry & he explained why the plate I selected had been changed per my VIN. I then asked if it could be shipped 2nd day so I would have it by Friday. He said no problem & told me how much the added cost would be for 2nd day shipping.
    The plate arrived Friday & was correct, same as my old rusted out one (thanks to NYS road salt!).
    I personally want to thank Henry at Liberty for his help, this was not a big order for them but it meant a great deal to me & put me back on the road.
    I highly recommend Liberty Auto City Subaru. Their parts department is spot on for great customer service!!
    Mike Koyoumjian, Spencerport, New York

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-11-17

    I have been buying a lot of Subaru parts to fix up my 2006 Forester. Ive developed a good relationship with my local Subaru parts guy, but the dealership here does not stock a lot of parts, so there is always the wait after placing the order, and then driving out of my way to pick up at the dealership. I research part numbers in advance, and dont enjoy having to repeat them over the phone a few times before making sure my local guy gets it all correctly, and then reading off my credit card. I decided to try online ordering from Liberty Auto City Subaru, and glad I did. Placed the order on Tuesday after hours, received parts on Friday, on my front porch, ready for installation on the weekend. The differents steps of my order process were quickly communicated to me by email, so I knew exactly what was happening, and when. Definitely will continue buying parts from here in the future.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-11-16

    Best price out there and quick - less than a week - plus advice. Cant beat that!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-11-09

    Great, quick shipping. They called me within a few hours with a question (part I had selected didnt match my VIN & they wanted to confirm). Excellent, will definitely use them again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-11-02

    Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-11-02

    Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-11-02

    Great pricing and quick turnaround on making the part available.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-10-25

    Fast shipping and solid packing :) Happy!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-10-16

    Great prices and amazing customer service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-10-13

    I couldnt ask for a better experience with a parts dept. Very helpful and promt delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-10-10

    TJ at Liberty Auto City Subaru went out of his way to fix a mixed up order on a part. Im very happy with the service I got! Thank you!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-10-07

    Right parts at the right price. And great service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-30

    I ordered a part online, and then realized I needed another small part. I called them, and they were nice enough to add the small item to the existing order, so I did not have to pay a second shipping & handling charge. Very nice!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-24

    Ive been ordering parts like crazy for my Subaru and Liberty Auto City Subaru has great discounts on all of there parts, Ive saved a ton of money and the shipment always arrives the day after it ships.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-23

    GREAT PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-23

    Was unable to provide some technical information, but they were quick to get back to me.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-10

    The parts department was very friendly and carried a large part that I ordered to the car, unwrapped it, and put it into my car. They also gave me instruction on how to install it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-09-03

    They had the part, were able to ship to AK using the USPS, instead of FedX or UPS. That saves us Alaskans money!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-08-26

    Transaction went without issues. Updates provided as status changed. Will order again when need arises.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-08-19

    Helpful, courtous, quick shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-08-03

    FAST AND GOT WHAT I ORDERED.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-07-14

    My first order had a slight problem with banjo fitting gaskets getting loose inside the package, where one got lost and another got bent. But they responded by giving me two replacements on my second order. Prices are great (much, much better than my local Subaru dealer which charges a premium above and beyond MSRP!), and shipping is reasonable if youre ordering many parts. I love that Liberty Auto City Subaru has made their parts tool available on their website - another thing that my local Subaru dealer does not want to offer.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2014-06-04

    If time is not a factor, these prices are great.

    ResellerRatings
SPWEB37